#lifestyle

Далеко не все знают, что я 12 лет занималась плаванием, даже была в сборной института 😬 Пока все мои сверстники гуляли, я тренила по вечерам, так как хотелось хоть как то продвинуться в этом деле. И знаете что заметила, как спорт ушёл из моей жизни, так и ушла самодисциплина 😔 Сейчас понятно, можно сделать упражнения дома, ну а в свободное время какой вид спорта Вам нравиться и нравиться ли? 😊 ⠀ #бьюти #sport #спорт #фитнес #beautiful #girl #красота #happy #lifestyle #like4like #food #instalike #photo


0💬Normal

I awake under fullmoon light🌙 With sharp teeth and bloodshot eyes A faithful soldier of the werewolf order A secret pact between me and the other #gothgirl #choker #werwolf #lycan #shadowreichenstein #underworld #goth #gothica #vamp #gothic #metal #metalhead #gothgoth #marylinmanson #antichrist #badgirl #instagoth #gothicbox #tradgoth #metalhead #blackmetal #bookworm #love #hate #blacklips #lenses #spiderweb #gothmakeup #gothiclife #lifestyle #wicca


0💬Normal

𝑪𝒉𝒂𝒍𝒍𝒆𝒏𝒈𝒆 𝑫𝒂𝒚 𝟕 It’s lasagne time! Oooh dees is zo leuk! Al die lekkere receptjes in onze challenge facebook! Mijn buikje wordt hier alleen maar happy van! En ja ik ben gluten- en melkeiwitintolerant maar guess what ook ik kan van al die zalige receptjes genieten wat het zo zo gemakkelijk maakt! Wat is jouw favoriete gerechtje? Het gerechtje waar jouw buikje happy van wordt? Ik ben benieuwd! #fitpreneur #food #lifestyle #challenge #happy


0💬Normal

دلم برای این جمع و کلاس خیلی تنگ شده دور هم بخندیم عرق بریزیم حالمون خوب بشه دوباره بریم سر زندگیمون پ.ن۱: هر موقع از سر کار بر می گردم پسرم میپرسه کجا بودی ؟ می گم سر کار بابا، میگه نه باشگاه بودی... پ.ن۲:خدا لعنتت کنه کرونا... تنتون سلامت و لباتون خندون #bjj #jiujitsu #lifestyle #martialarts #fitness #blackbelt #iran #almeidajj #dojo #selfdefense #champion #gi #nogi #Kyokushin #karate #جوجیتسوبرزیلی#جوجیتسو #هنررزمی #لایف_استایل #فیتنس #انگیزه #دوجو #سامورایی #دفاع_شخصی #آلمیدا #قهرمان #کیوکوشین #کاراته


0💬Normal

THE YELLOW GHOST 💛 പ്രേതങ്ങൾ white and black ആയിരിക്കും പക്ഷേ നമുടെ hero onn different aane 👻 . .@yellowghost_6666 . .@vandi_bhranthanmar @vandipranthans_offical #vandijk @vandi_pranthan @vandikkaaran_ @abinbabsabraham . .. #yellow #suv #yorkiesofinstagram #hightork #lifestyle #instagrambodybuilding #garagegym #agriculture #naturephotography #nature #hills #keralagram #mallu


0💬Normal

Road to The New L-MEN Of The Year 2020 TOP 50 The New L-Men of The Year 2020 1. Afo Onasis @afonasis 2. Agung Wijayanto @adorkableracer 3. Agung MDS @agusimamora36 4. Agust Bagia Hasiholan @agustou 5. Alan Vahlevi @vahlevialan 6. Alfonso Sepduantino The @alfonzheng 7. Aliza Cipta Kusuma @aliza_ck 8. Andrew Klemens @andrewvanvela 9. Andrew Setiawan @andrewse15 10. Ario Agung Waranto @aiyoawr 11. Bintang Suryo Negoro @bintang235 12. Darren Christian Sugani @darrenchristian.s 13. Dede Purwadi @dede.eddy 14. Dika Fadlika @dika_fa 15. Firas Yodha Saskara @firasyodha 16. Goldi Senna Prabowo @goldisenna 17. Gustian Pirmansyah @gustpir 18. Herdy Fradika @fradik_ 19. Heri Yanto Wijaya @heriyantowijayaa 20. Immanuel Nicolas @niconuel 21. Jamal Fawaidi Jati @jamalfawaidi 22. Jevin Ferdinandez Samuel @jevinsammuel 23. Joey Holly @joeybndkt 24. Jose Andhika @joseandhika 25. Kenny Fachrian Fardhani @kennyfardhani 26. Kevin Twindicha Tresnadiputra @kevintwindicha 27. Leo Chandra @leochandraaaa 28. M. Fadhil Achyari @fadhilachyari 29. M. Maman Sumaludin @mmamansumaludin 30. Mario Willyam @itsriomario 31. Minaco Rino @minacorino7 32. Muhammad Wilman Nugraha @willycoln96 33. Muhammad Ari @ariimuhammad94 34. Muhammad Iqbal Darmawan @darmawan.iqbal 35. Muhammad Rezqa Kalifa @rezrezrezqa 36. Nicky Riyant @nickyriyant 37. Obi @obi.x.obi 38. Oki Alparessi @okialparessi 39. Reggie Emanuela Natanael @natanaelreggie 40. Reza Cholid Yanuan Perdana @reza_cholid 41. Richard Permadi @richard_cund7 42. Rico Bernando @ricobernandoo 43. Ridho Bayu Nugroho @ridho_0590 44. RM Denny Nursandy @dennynursandy 45. Robby UL Pratama Al Amin @robby_ul 46. Romadhona Akram Nas @romadhonaakram 47. Rouvin Christopher Lim @vanrouvin 48. Tommy Thio @tommy_thio 49. Yoseph Sarwo Adi Santosa @yosephs_ 50. Zidan Nabila Akmal @zidanakmal Hanya belasan dari TOP 50 yang akan tampil di TV sebagai Grand Finalist dan diumumkan paling cepat akhir Mei Selamat bagi yang terpilih dan apresiasi yang besar juga untuk seluruh pendaftar #TNLOTY20 yang belum lolos ke tahap ini Tetap menjadi inspirasi dengan menerapkan pola hidup yang sehat #TNLOTY20 #lmen #healtylife #lifestyle #malepageant #top50 #harikesehatandunia


0💬Normal

Here is one of my weekly withdrawals from trading💯‼️ Hard work and patience/////////////////////// //////////////////////////// /////////////// #wealth #money #success #entrepreneur #business #motivation #health #investment #love #investing #bitcoin #finance #luxury #millionaire #invest #financialfreedom #forex #lifestyle #rich #investor #trading #goals #realestate #entrepreneurship #inspiration #hustle #life #stocks #cryptocurrency #bhfyp


0💬Normal

"_Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option_"✌️ 📸 @foto_qwid #instagood #instadaily #instafashion #photography #instagram #slrcamera #nikonphotography #photooftheday #photographer #instamood #camera #lifestyle #photo #instadaily


0💬Normal

Next Page